Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dunedin Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Baseball
Tampa Yankees at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays take on the visiting Tampa Yankees in this Class A minor league matchup.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Mon 5/1/17 - Thu 5/4/17 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Daytona Cubs at Dunedin Blue Jays
TheBlue Jays take on the visiting Daytona Cubs in this Class A minor league matchup.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Thu 5/11/17 - Sat 5/13/17 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Charlotte Knights at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays host Charlotte in this four-game Class A match-up.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Mon 5/15/17 at 6:30pm
Tue 5/16/17 at 11am
Wed 5/17/17 - Thu 5/18/17 at 6:30am
Sports: Baseball
Fort Myers Miracle at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays take on the visiting Fort Myers Miracle in this Class A minor league matchup.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Mon 5/22/17 - Thu 5/25/17 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Jupiter Hammerheads at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays take on the visiting Hammerheads in this four-game Class A match-up.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Tue 5/30/17 - Fri 6/2/17 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays host Bradenton in this four-game Class A match-up.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Thu 6/8/17 - Sat 6/10/17 at 6:30pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: