Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dunedin Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Daytona Cubs at Dunedin Blue Jays
TheBlue Jays take on the visiting Daytona Cubs in this Class A minor league matchup.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Fri 6/30/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 6:30pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 5pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 6:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Clearwater Threshers at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays take on the visiting Threshers in this Class A match-up.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Fri 7/7/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 6:30pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 5pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
Bradenton Marauders at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays host Bradenton in this four-game Class A match-up.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Sat 7/15/17 at 6:30pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 5pm
Mon 7/17/17 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Clearwater Threshers at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays take on the visiting Threshers in this Class A match-up.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Fri 7/7/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 6:30pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 5pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 11am
Sports: Baseball
Lakeland Tigers at Dunedin Blue Jays
The Blue Jays take on the visiting Lakeland Tigers in this three-game Class A match-up.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Fri 7/21/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 6:30pm
Sun 7/23/17 at 5pm
Mon 7/24/17 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Florida Fire Frogs at Dunedin Blue Jays
Kissimmee's Fire Frogs meet the Blue Jays in this minor league matchup.
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (formerly Dunedin Stadium)
Dunedin, FL

Sat 7/29/17 at 6:30pm
Sun 7/30/17 at 5pm
Mon 7/31/17 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: