Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Players Centre for Performing Arts


address  838 N. Tamiami Tr.
 Sarasota, FL  34236
phone (941) 365-2494
www.theplayers.org

Boeing Boeing

Boeing Boeing

Play, Comedy/Drama
It’s the 1960s and our swingin’ Bachelor Bernard couldn’t be happier as he juggles 3 gorgeous stewardesses in his gorgeous Paris flat. His perfect world and careful planning comes to an end when his friend Robert appears and the Boeing corporation creates a new and speedier jet. In true classic farce style, all 3 stewardesses come into town simultaneously and Bernard’s perfect life gets bumpy in this door-slamming and groovy play based on the 1965 American film starring Tony Curtis and Jerry Lewis.
theatre;play;performing arts
Event Info: (941) 365-2494
Price: $25 Regular/ $30 Premium (Rows A-E)
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 4/26/17 - Thu 4/27/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Tue 5/2/17 - Fri 5/5/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 - Sun 5/7/17 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 - Sat 5/13/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 5/14/17 at 2pm-4:30pm