Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bradenton Dance Center


address  6006 Cortez Rd. West
 Bradenton, FL  34210
phone (941) 792-7410


DANCE

DANCE

Dance Club
THURSDAY & SATURDAY NIGHT DANCE PARTY BRADENTON DANCE CENTER 6006 Cortez Road West 7pm-9pm Singles & Couples Welcome! $10 per person You can bring your own snacks or enjoy our light refreshments provided. Non alcoholic punch provided. 941-792-7410 Plan to JOIN US!
Dance for Singles & Couples
Ages: 18 & up
Price: $10 per person
Event Website: bradentondance.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/27/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 4/29/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/10/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/7/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/14/17 at 7pm-9pm