Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


American Stage at Raymond James Theatre


address  163 Third St. North
 St. Petersburg, FL  33701
neighborhood Tampa Bay
phone (727) 823-7529
parking Street
ages Depends on performance
smoking Designated outdoor area
disabled Wheelchair and listening devices
www.americanstage.org/

Upcoming Events

Informed Consent

Play, Drama
This 2015 play by Deborah Zoe Laufer is a drama about one woman’s quest to answer the mysteries of science and her own life. Inspired by a landmark court case between one of the country’s largest universities and a Native American tribe based in the Grand Canyon, "Informed Consent" delves into the debate about science vs. belief, and whether our genes defines our fate.
Ticket Phone: (727) 823-7529
Information: tickets.americanstage.org
Price: $39 plus service charge
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/23/17 - Fri 3/24/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/25/17 at 3pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 3/26/17 at 3pm 
 • Wed 3/29/17 at 7pm 
 • Thu 3/30/17 - Fri 3/31/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 4/1/17 at 3pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 4/2/17 at 3pm 
 • Wed 4/5/17 at 7pm 
 • Thu 4/6/17 - Fri 4/7/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 4/8/17 at 3pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 4/9/17 at 3pm 

Hawk & Wayne: Anywhere, U.S.A

Improv
The improvisational comedy duo of Randy Hawk and Gavin Wayne take a road trip through small-town America. In the Lobby Cabaret.
Ticket Phone: (727) 823-7529
Information: tickets.americanstage.org
Price: $12 plus service charge
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 4/2/17 at 7pm-8:30pm