Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Florida Museum of Photographic Arts


address  400 N. Ashley Dr.
 Tampa, FL  33602
phone (813) 221-2222
hours Tue., Wed., Thu. & Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Fri. 10 am-8 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
general adm $10; $8 students and military with ID; free for members
www.fmopa.org

She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not

She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not

Museum, Photography
Photographs by Edna Bullock, Martha Casanave, Jodi Cobb, Imogen Cunningham, Judy Dater, Flor Garduño, Carol Henry, Dorothea Lange, Mary Ellen Mark, Holly Roberts, Adrienne Salinger and Joyce Tenneson. On view through Sept. 10.
Event Info: (813) 221-2222
Price: Museum admission: $8-$10; members free
Event Website: fmopa.org/she-loves-me/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 7/24/17 - Thu 7/27/17 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 11am-7pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 - Sun 7/30/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/31/17 - Thu 8/3/17 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 11am-7pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 - Sun 8/6/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/7/17 - Thu 8/10/17 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 11am-7pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 - Sun 8/13/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/14/17 - Thu 8/17/17 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 11am-7pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 - Sun 8/20/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/21/17 - Thu 8/24/17 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 11am-7pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 - Sun 8/27/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/28/17 - Thu 8/31/17 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 11am-7pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 - Sun 9/3/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 9/4/17 - Thu 9/7/17 at 11am-6pm 
 • Fri 9/8/17 at 11am-7pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 - Sun 9/10/17 at 12pm-5pm