Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Dali Museum


address  One Dali Blvd.
 St. Petersburg, FL  33701
phone (727) 823-3767
general adm $10-$24; free for children 5 and under
thedali.org/home.php

Frida Kahlo at the Dali

Frida Kahlo at the Dali

Art Show, Museum
More than 60 Kahlo pieces will be on display, including 15 paintings, seven drawings and numerous personal photographs. The exhibition extends outdoors, where a collection of flowers and plants representative of those in Kahlo’s own garden at Casa Azul, her home in Mexico, will grace the grounds of the Museum's Avant-Garden.
Event Info: (727) 823-3767
Price: Museum admission: $8-$24, depending on age & time of day
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/28/17 - Wed 3/29/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 3/30/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 3/31/17 - Wed 4/5/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 4/6/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 4/7/17 - Wed 4/12/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 4/13/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 4/14/17 - Mon 4/17/17 at 10am-5:30pm