Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Dali Museum


address  One Dali Blvd.
 St. Petersburg, FL  33701
phone (727) 823-3767
general adm $10-$24; free for children 5 and under
thedali.org/home.php

Memory, Mind, Matter: The Sculpture of Eduardo Chillida

Memory, Mind, Matter: The Sculpture of Eduardo Chillida

Art Show, Museum, Sculpture
More than 60 works by the Spanish sculptor, including 16 sculptures in alabaster, steel and stone. Chillida's monumental pieces grace public spaces all over Europe, as well as a concert hall in Dallas, a building designed by I.M. Pei. On view through Sept. 24.
Event Info: (727) 823-3767
Price: Museum admission: $8-$24, depending on age & time of day
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/19/17 - Wed 8/23/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 - Wed 8/30/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 - Wed 9/6/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 9/7/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 9/8/17 - Wed 9/13/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 9/14/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 9/15/17 - Wed 9/20/17 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 9/21/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 9/22/17 - Sun 9/24/17 at 10am-5:30pm