Around Bradenton Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


John and Mable Ringling Museum of Art


address  5401 Bay Shore Rd.
 Sarasota, FL  34243
phone (941) 359-5700
hours Daily 10 am-5 pm; Thursdays until 8 pm
general adm $5-$25; free for children 5 and under and members
www.ringling.org/

Amazing Acts of the Greatest Show on Earth

Amazing Acts of the Greatest Show on Earth

Folk Art/Crafts, Circus
This show of original posters spans the history of the Ringling Brothers' Greatest Show on Earth, giving us another opportunity to marvel at a few of the amazing talents that have performed.
Ticket Phone: (941) 359-5700
Event Info: (941) 359-5700
Price: Museum admission: $5-$25
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 8/19/17 - Wed 8/23/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 - Wed 8/30/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 - Wed 9/6/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/7/17 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 9/8/17 - Mon 9/11/17 at 10am-5pm